Euro RC Series – End of 2020 ‘Review’

As we approach December and the end of 2020, it would be normal for us to look back on our races throughout the year and think about all the wonderful events we have held.  But, as you know, 2020 has certainly not been normal at all – for any part of life, and especially our international RC races.

First, we have to say a massive thank you to all the clubs, tracks and facilities throughout Europe who have worked with us through these incredibly difficult times.  We of course have had to change schedules around, postpone or cancel races, and also look at new ways to hold events.  To all the venues that have worked with us this year (and whether we got to race with you or not), we are very grateful for all the work.  If it was holding events in the ETS, EOS or ENS championships, no decisions for anyone were easy, and we know that so many places worked so much with their local governments, all their club officials and the changing rules with one goal in mind – to give racers the safest and best opportunities to take part.

Secondly, we must thank all of our amazing sponsors.  These companies support each of our three series of events, and for sure we know that 2020 has been really difficult for them as businesses too.  But still, they have stuck with us and that gave us the opportunities to put together the races we have done.  It is really great that these fantastic companies continue to be our friends and have the same goal as us: to make the best races possible, whatever the situations!

And finally, but most importantly, to all our racers.  We know it has been difficult as we have changed the schedules, and had to make special rules and procedures.  We have to change things because of the rules in each country we visit, but the travel between them too.  We are all united by our love of RC racing, whether it is electric or nitro powered, on-road or off-road.  And, with everything else that takes place, we thank you all for working with us this year and hope that you have all enjoyed what we have been able to make happen in 2020.  The families we have in our ETS, EOS and ENS championships are really amazing, and we thank you all for however you have supported us this year!

Of course, we’re sure you want to know what will happen next… and of course, you know that we can’t answer that right now!  We all will continue to hope that the situation improves throughout Europe and the world, and we can start to get back to ‘normal’ and our races soon.  We will always keep working on our events, and let you know as soon as there is any news at all.

Above all, please stay safe, and we look forward to all meeting again soon!

Uwe, Scotty, Oli and all the ETS, EOS and ENS Orga Teams



01.Michal Orlowski308pts
02.Jörn Neumann307pts
03.Bruno Coelho307pts
04.Martin Bayer299pts
05.Micha Widmaier295pts
06.Wesley v. Helmond287pts
07.Max Götzl285pts
08.Aaron Münster279pts
09.Marcel Schneider279pts
10.Moritz Lautenbach265pts



01.Michal Orlowski306pts
02.Bruno Coelho305pts
03.Jörn Neumann302pts
04.Martin Bayer301pts
05.Micha Widmaier297pts
06.Marcel Schneider294pts
07.Max Götzl293pts
08.Wesley v. Helmond281pts
09.Luca Rau273pts
10.Kay Frehner264pts


4WD STOCK 10.5

01.Simon Stegmeier309pts
02.Tristram Neal308pts
03.Mick Burbach305pts
04.Stefan Matas299pts
05.Martin Wallisch279pts
06.Sven Schrader274pts
07.Olaf Stein269pts
08.Daniel Mannhart260pts
09.Tobias Grahlow260pts
10.Thomas Erny258pts


2WD STOCK 13.5

01.Tristram Neal312pts
02.Simon Stegmeier301pts
03.Volodymyr Zhadlun291pts
04.Mick Burbach290pts
05.Niklas Mährle288pts
06.Sven Schrader270pts
07.Olaf Stein267pts
08.Thomas Erny261pts
09.Yves Honegger260pts
10.Daniel Mannhart258pts



01.Jörn Neumann312pts
02.Wesley van Helmond305pts
03.Max Götzl303pts
04.Luca Rau298pts
05.Philipp Märzinger294pts
06.Christian Wukonig293pts
07.Jens Becker292pts
08.Stefan Sidler286pts
09.Karl-Heinz Pfeiffer261pts
10.Oliver Dübel259pts



01.Philipp Märzinger308pts
02.Stefan Matas306pts
03.Christian Wukonig300pts
04.Olaf Stein290pts
05.Daniel Mannhart286pts
06.Stefan Teitge281pts
07.Tristan Hackl156pts
08.Christoph Dupuis152pts
09.Raoul Nebelung151pts
10.Sven Rudig150pts