With the Corona virus situation impacting racing around the world, many planned events have had to be cancelled or postponed. After carefully monitoring the situation throughout Europe, and talking to host venues and government officials in various countries, the organisers of the ETS, EOS and ENS championships have been able to put together a revised schedule of races for the rest of 2020. Of course, these still do remain provisional as the rules and restrictions change on a regular basis and any further updates will be communicated to racers closer to each event date.

Euro Touring Series (ETS)
There have been two events already completed in the ETS 2019/2020 season already. The decision has been made to extend the championship into 2021 in order to maintain a full 6-race series. The event will consist of one outdoor race at the newly re-surfaced and re-designed Arena33 outdoor track in Andernach, Germany, at the end of the summer, before concluding with further indoor races through the next winter period. This will then allow the following 2021-22 season to kick off in summer 2021.

ETS 2019-2021 – Round 3 – 17-20 September – Arena 33, Andernach, Germany (Outdoor)
ETS 2019-2021 – Round 4 – 16-18 October – Mulheim Karlich, Germany (Indoor)
ETS 2019-2021 – Round 5 – 13-15 November – Venue TBA (Indoor)
ETS 2019-2021 – Round 6/Finals – 04-07 February 2021 – Daun, Germany (Indoor)

Euro Offroad Series (EOS)
Following the Daun event early in 2020, the series will resume in early September with a single outdoor event, before concluding with two indoor events to complete a four-race schedule running up to the end of the year.

EOS 2020 – Round 2 – 04-06 September – Arena33, Andernach, Germany (Outdoor)
EOS 2020 – Round 3 – 23-25 October – Sportzentrum, Andernach, Germany (Indoor)
EOS 2020 – Round 4/Finals – 11-13 December – HUDY Arena, Trencin, Slovakia (Indoor)

Euro Nitro Series (ENS)
The organisers hope to be able to kick off the ENS championship in mid-August, taking in three classic ENS venues in a slightly shortened championship.

ENS 2020 – Round 1 – 13-16 August – Aigen, Austria
ENS 2020 – Round 2 – 10-13 September – Ettlingen, Germany
ENS 2020 – Round 3/Finals – 29 October-01 November – Fiorano, Italy

As with all events at this time, things are subject to change and drivers should await final confirmation of each event before making any travel plans or bookings.


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker606pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Marc Rheinard600pts
04.Bruno Coelho 599pts
05.Lucas Urbain 594pts
06.Christopher Krapp 592pts
07.Elliott Harper 591pts
08.Yannic Prümper 591pts
09.Frederik Südhoff588pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 583pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Alexandre Duchet603pts
03.Max Mächler 600pts
04.Simon Lauter599pts
05.Kevin Nielsen 595pts
06.Frederik B. Mikkelsen592pts
07.Lukas Ellerbrock592pts
08.Léo Arnold 591pts
09.Dominic Vogl 591pts
10.Olivier Bultynck584pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 601pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Jitse Miedema 599pts
04.Andreas Stiebler597pts
05.Dominik Reile 595pts
06.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
07.Olivier Bultynck  594pts
08.Jacques Libar 593pts
09.Luke Lee 590pts
10.Lukas Hoch 590pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber577pts
02.Chris Grenz571pts
03.Martijn v. d. Heijden569pts
04.Marek Sova563pts
05.Thomas Gruber556pts
06.Svetlin Douhlevski552pts
07.Willy Voisangrin287pts
08.Daniel Ghirlanda287pts
09.Thomas Hermann286pts
10.Thomas Dvorszky 284pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Caspar Morgen600pts
03.Thomas Oehler596pts
04.Nathan Parker595pts
05.Christian Drießle594pts
06.Mirco Thalheimer  593pts
07.Toni Mateo 593pts
08.Werner Schmitzer 592pts
09.Gregor König591pts
10.Trygve Berntsen588pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Stefan Schulz601pts
03.Enrico Jung601pts
04.Steven M. Olsen 598pts
05.David Kuschnarew595pts
06.Kevin Sparbier593pts
07.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Jacques Libar585pts
10.Christian Drießle 580pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Daniel Pöhlmann602pts
02.Thomas Bemmerl601pts
03.Joachim Altenhof600pts
04.Alexander Müller599pts
05.Ruf Dominik596pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
07.Luis Moreno589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Tony Mur585pts
10.Sven Zietlow584pts