As we approach December and the end of 2020, it would be normal for us to look back on our races throughout the year and think about all the wonderful events we have held.  But, as you know, 2020 has certainly not been normal at all – for any part of life, and especially our international RC races.

First, we have to say a massive thank you to all the clubs, tracks and facilities throughout Europe who have worked with us through these incredibly difficult times.  We of course have had to change schedules around, postpone or cancel races, and also look at new ways to hold events.  To all the venues that have worked with us this year (and whether we got to race with you or not), we are very grateful for all the work.  If it was holding events in the ETS, EOS or ENS championships, no decisions for anyone were easy, and we know that so many places worked so much with their local governments, all their club officials and the changing rules with one goal in mind – to give racers the safest and best opportunities to take part.

Secondly, we must thank all of our amazing sponsors.  These companies support each of our three series of events, and for sure we know that 2020 has been really difficult for them as businesses too.  But still, they have stuck with us and that gave us the opportunities to put together the races we have done.  It is really great that these fantastic companies continue to be our friends and have the same goal as us: to make the best races possible, whatever the situations!

And finally, but most importantly, to all our racers.  We know it has been difficult as we have changed the schedules, and had to make special rules and procedures.  We have to change things because of the rules in each country we visit, but the travel between them too.  We are all united by our love of RC racing, whether it is electric or nitro powered, on-road or off-road.  And, with everything else that takes place, we thank you all for working with us this year and hope that you have all enjoyed what we have been able to make happen in 2020.  The families we have in our ETS, EOS and ENS championships are really amazing, and we thank you all for however you have supported us this year!

Of course, we’re sure you want to know what will happen next… and of course, you know that we can’t answer that right now!  We all will continue to hope that the situation improves throughout Europe and the world, and we can start to get back to ‘normal’ and our races soon.  We will always keep working on our events, and let you know as soon as there is any news at all.

Above all, please stay safe, and we look forward to all meeting again soon!

Uwe, Scotty, Oli and all the ETS, EOS and ENS Orga Teams


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker606pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Marc Rheinard600pts
04.Bruno Coelho 599pts
05.Lucas Urbain 594pts
06.Christopher Krapp 592pts
07.Elliott Harper 591pts
08.Yannic Prümper 591pts
09.Frederik Südhoff588pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 583pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Alexandre Duchet603pts
03.Max Mächler 600pts
04.Simon Lauter599pts
05.Kevin Nielsen 595pts
06.Frederik B. Mikkelsen592pts
07.Lukas Ellerbrock592pts
08.Léo Arnold 591pts
09.Dominic Vogl 591pts
10.Olivier Bultynck584pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 601pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Jitse Miedema 599pts
04.Andreas Stiebler597pts
05.Dominik Reile 595pts
06.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
07.Olivier Bultynck  594pts
08.Jacques Libar 593pts
09.Luke Lee 590pts
10.Lukas Hoch 590pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber577pts
02.Chris Grenz571pts
03.Martijn v. d. Heijden569pts
04.Marek Sova563pts
05.Thomas Gruber556pts
06.Svetlin Douhlevski552pts
07.Willy Voisangrin287pts
08.Daniel Ghirlanda287pts
09.Thomas Hermann286pts
10.Thomas Dvorszky 284pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Caspar Morgen600pts
03.Thomas Oehler596pts
04.Nathan Parker595pts
05.Christian Drießle594pts
06.Mirco Thalheimer  593pts
07.Toni Mateo 593pts
08.Werner Schmitzer 592pts
09.Gregor König591pts
10.Trygve Berntsen588pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Stefan Schulz601pts
03.Enrico Jung601pts
04.Steven M. Olsen 598pts
05.David Kuschnarew595pts
06.Kevin Sparbier593pts
07.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Jacques Libar585pts
10.Christian Drießle 580pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Daniel Pöhlmann602pts
02.Thomas Bemmerl601pts
03.Joachim Altenhof600pts
04.Alexander Müller599pts
05.Ruf Dominik596pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
07.Luis Moreno589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Tony Mur585pts
10.Sven Zietlow584pts