We are incredibly proud that the ETS has so many fantastic partners and supporters across the whole RC industry. These companies work with us to enable us to provide the racers with the best race experiences possible. A huge part of that are the companies that supply us with the key pieces of equipment for each racer – the tyres and electronics.

We want to take this opportunity to call out one of those long-standing supporters of the ETS. Muchmore has been the electronics provider for our stock classes for seven years now. In that time, we’ve built up a fantastic relationship with the whole Muchmore company and Mr Jang in particular, who has been a regular face at our events! The Muchmore power systems have evolved over time and provided close, cost-controlled racing in these classes. To have worked with the same company for this long period of time is really outstanding and a huge credit to both the work Muchmore does but also the friendship we have built between us.

Alongside this, we have now used the Volante tyres as our control tyre in touring car classes for five consecutive years. With tyres being such a crucial part of any event, it’s again really great how we have worked together for so long and once again are very thankful for all the work that Volante have done to support us.

However, as we look towards getting back racing again and our 2021/2022 ETS championship, we have decided it is time for a change. We want to keep our ETS experience fresh and so two of the areas we will be changing out soon are our electronics and tyres. This is never an easy decision to make, and especially in this case since we have such a great friendship with Muchmore and Volante. But it is one we have decided to make to take the ETS forward into the next era of our world-famous championship series. Once again, we want to say a massive thank you to Muchmore, Volante, all the staff and team at the companies, along with Mr Jang, for all their work and support of our ETS over this time. There will be more information soon on the new products for the future years of ETS.


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker606pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Marc Rheinard600pts
04.Bruno Coelho 599pts
05.Lucas Urbain 594pts
06.Christopher Krapp 592pts
07.Elliott Harper 591pts
08.Yannic Prümper 591pts
09.Frederik Südhoff588pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 583pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Alexandre Duchet603pts
03.Max Mächler 600pts
04.Simon Lauter599pts
05.Kevin Nielsen 595pts
06.Frederik B. Mikkelsen592pts
07.Lukas Ellerbrock592pts
08.Léo Arnold 591pts
09.Dominic Vogl 591pts
10.Olivier Bultynck584pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 601pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Jitse Miedema 599pts
04.Andreas Stiebler597pts
05.Dominik Reile 595pts
06.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
07.Olivier Bultynck  594pts
08.Jacques Libar 593pts
09.Luke Lee 590pts
10.Lukas Hoch 590pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber577pts
02.Chris Grenz571pts
03.Martijn v. d. Heijden569pts
04.Marek Sova563pts
05.Thomas Gruber556pts
06.Svetlin Douhlevski552pts
07.Willy Voisangrin287pts
08.Daniel Ghirlanda287pts
09.Thomas Hermann286pts
10.Thomas Dvorszky 284pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Caspar Morgen600pts
03.Thomas Oehler596pts
04.Nathan Parker595pts
05.Christian Drießle594pts
06.Mirco Thalheimer  593pts
07.Toni Mateo 593pts
08.Werner Schmitzer 592pts
09.Gregor König591pts
10.Trygve Berntsen588pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Stefan Schulz601pts
03.Enrico Jung601pts
04.Steven M. Olsen 598pts
05.David Kuschnarew595pts
06.Kevin Sparbier593pts
07.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Jacques Libar585pts
10.Christian Drießle 580pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Daniel Pöhlmann602pts
02.Thomas Bemmerl601pts
03.Joachim Altenhof600pts
04.Alexander Müller599pts
05.Ruf Dominik596pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
07.Luis Moreno589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Tony Mur585pts
10.Sven Zietlow584pts