Qualifying Round 2 took place on Friday evening, and there was quite a lot of change at the top of the Modified class. This time, no mistakes from Ronald Völker saw him set the best time, with his Team Yokomo BD10, just over one second ahead of Marc Rheinard. For Rheinard, second place leaves him with the overnight TQ, the TONISPORT / Awesomatix driver clearly happy to be firmly in the mix at an ETS once again. Third in the round was the next best Yokomo, with Christopher Krapp having a clear run to take some good points on Friday night. Alexander Hagberg would come out as best of the XRAY team this time, with Freddy Südhoff making it two Awesomatix cars into the top five this time round.

There was no change at the very top of the Pro Stock class with Jan Ratheisky setting the best time in the second round. His Xray team-mate Leo Arnold came back from a (by his standards) poor round 1 score to take second, one and half seconds back. Lukas Ellerbrock was a further second behind in third place, as he saw off Valentin Hettrich (Awesomatix) and Oliver Krahemann , who rounded out the top five.

The name at the top of Formula didn’t change either in Q2, as Jan Ratheisky again set the pace, and David Ehrbar once again in second place. This time it was Olivier Bultynck taking third, pushing Lukas Hoch RC into fourth. The top five was completed by Vienna podium finisher, Matej Dobnikar.

Henrik Heitsch once again took the Front Wheel Drive class in the round from the B Heat, nearly two seconds ahead of Marwin Riedelbauch. Third and fourth place also came from the B group, with Jan Gehrig making it into the top three and
Jacques Libar taking fourth, with David Kuschnarew rounding out the top five this time.

In Masters, it was Toni Mateo who made it a new name at the top of the sheets, pipping Andreas Weyhoven by less than a tenth of a second. Alexander Stocker suffered a number of errors in the run, but recovered to take third, three seconds up the road from the battle for fourth which had Werner Schmitzer coming out ahead of Péter Mikó.

Stock 17.5 saw Alexander Muller snatch the fastest time in the round, two tenths of a second ahead of Q1 winner, Joachim Altenhof. Marwin Riedelbauch took third, just a tenth of a second ahead of Dominik Ruf and Thomas Bemmerl, who made up the top five.

The Stock 17.5 and Masters classes will now run Q3 this evening, whilst the other divisions will use Saturday to finalise the grids for the A Finals.


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker606pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Marc Rheinard600pts
04.Bruno Coelho 599pts
05.Lucas Urbain 594pts
06.Christopher Krapp 592pts
07.Elliott Harper 591pts
08.Yannic Prümper 591pts
09.Frederik Südhoff588pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 583pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Alexandre Duchet603pts
03.Max Mächler 600pts
04.Simon Lauter599pts
05.Kevin Nielsen 595pts
06.Frederik B. Mikkelsen592pts
07.Lukas Ellerbrock592pts
08.Léo Arnold 591pts
09.Dominic Vogl 591pts
10.Olivier Bultynck584pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 601pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Jitse Miedema 599pts
04.Andreas Stiebler597pts
05.Dominik Reile 595pts
06.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
07.Olivier Bultynck  594pts
08.Jacques Libar 593pts
09.Luke Lee 590pts
10.Lukas Hoch 590pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber577pts
02.Chris Grenz571pts
03.Martijn v. d. Heijden569pts
04.Marek Sova563pts
05.Thomas Gruber556pts
06.Svetlin Douhlevski552pts
07.Willy Voisangrin287pts
08.Daniel Ghirlanda287pts
09.Thomas Hermann286pts
10.Thomas Dvorszky 284pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Caspar Morgen600pts
03.Thomas Oehler596pts
04.Nathan Parker595pts
05.Christian Drießle594pts
06.Mirco Thalheimer  593pts
07.Toni Mateo 593pts
08.Werner Schmitzer 592pts
09.Gregor König591pts
10.Trygve Berntsen588pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Stefan Schulz601pts
03.Enrico Jung601pts
04.Steven M. Olsen 598pts
05.David Kuschnarew595pts
06.Kevin Sparbier593pts
07.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Jacques Libar585pts
10.Christian Drießle 580pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Daniel Pöhlmann602pts
02.Thomas Bemmerl601pts
03.Joachim Altenhof600pts
04.Alexander Müller599pts
05.Ruf Dominik596pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
07.Luis Moreno589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Tony Mur585pts
10.Sven Zietlow584pts