Ronald Völker took the top spot in Modified in Saturday’s Q3, after his main rivals encountered a number of issues. First to crack was Bruno Coelho, with a spur gear failure on his XRAY. Later in the run, Marc Rheinard RC damaged his Awesomatix on the fast back section of the track, and Alexander Hagberg was also another retirement late in the running. This left TONISPORT's Yannic Prümper to recover from his issues in Q2 last night to take second in the round, and Christopher Krapp to score another third place set of points for Team Yokomo. Behind, Serpent’s Yugo Nagashima took fourth from the B heat, but the big surprise was Michele Manzo (Awesomatix), taking a sixth in round from the C group. Elliott Harper was best Xray finisher in sixth.

Jan Ratheisky wrapped up the overall TQ in Pro Stock, with another fastest time in Saturday morning’s Q3. Jan’s Xray was half a second clear of team-mate Alexandre Duchet, who now firmly puts himself in the mix for a front row start. Simon Lauter was third, three tenths behind Duchet, with Leo Arnold taking fourth, a further one and a half seconds back and Valentin Hettrich making up the top five with his time from the B Heat.

The Formula class was the first to have an overall TQ decided, as Jan Ratheisky made it three-out-of-three so far. Setting a time nearly one and a half seconds better than anyone else could manage, the German Xray driver is assured of starting at the front of the grid for the triple finals. Second in Q3 was Olivier Bultynck, who was four tenths up on Matej Dobnikar. Dobnikar’s time was a few tenths quicker than David Ehrbar, who seemed to have lost some of his Friday pace and had to settle for fourth this time around, with Luke Lee RC rounding out the top five.

Front Wheel Drive got Saturday’s action underway, and Steven Møller Olsen, our pole sitter in Vienna, finally got back to the top of the scoreboard by setting the best time by six tenths of a second over Vienna winner, Enrico Jung. Jung was in turn a little over one second ahead of Stefan Schulz, as the battle for all the A Final grid positions really heats up. Marwin Riedelbauch kept himself in the mix with a fourth place score, just taking it from David Kushnarew by one tenth of a second.

Q3 of the Masters and 17.5 Stock divisions took place very late on Friday evening, at least giving the drivers a lie-in for Saturday morning! In Masters, Alexander Stocker put his Q2 result behind him to return to the top of the pile, the only driver to turn a 19 lap run. Andreas Weyhoven was best of the rest, one second ahead of Mirco Thalheimer in third. Christian Driessle (Chris Diesel) and Werner Schmitzer made up the rest of the top five this time.

Dominik Ruf had been slowly improving throughout qualifying, and was rewarded with a TQ run in Q3 of the 17.5 Stock class. More than a second back, round 1 winner Joachim Altenhof continued his solid results with a second place, beating out Alexander Muller by only a tenth of a second. Fourth in the round went to Marwin Riedelbauch, one second behind Muller, with Thomas Bemmerl completing the top five a half second back again.


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker606pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Marc Rheinard600pts
04.Bruno Coelho 599pts
05.Lucas Urbain 594pts
06.Christopher Krapp 592pts
07.Elliott Harper 591pts
08.Yannic Prümper 591pts
09.Frederik Südhoff588pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 583pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Alexandre Duchet603pts
03.Max Mächler 600pts
04.Simon Lauter599pts
05.Kevin Nielsen 595pts
06.Frederik B. Mikkelsen592pts
07.Lukas Ellerbrock592pts
08.Léo Arnold 591pts
09.Dominic Vogl 591pts
10.Olivier Bultynck584pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 601pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Jitse Miedema 599pts
04.Andreas Stiebler597pts
05.Dominik Reile 595pts
06.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
07.Olivier Bultynck  594pts
08.Jacques Libar 593pts
09.Luke Lee 590pts
10.Lukas Hoch 590pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber577pts
02.Chris Grenz571pts
03.Martijn v. d. Heijden569pts
04.Marek Sova563pts
05.Thomas Gruber556pts
06.Svetlin Douhlevski552pts
07.Willy Voisangrin287pts
08.Daniel Ghirlanda287pts
09.Thomas Hermann286pts
10.Thomas Dvorszky 284pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Caspar Morgen600pts
03.Thomas Oehler596pts
04.Nathan Parker595pts
05.Christian Drießle594pts
06.Mirco Thalheimer  593pts
07.Toni Mateo 593pts
08.Werner Schmitzer 592pts
09.Gregor König591pts
10.Trygve Berntsen588pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Stefan Schulz601pts
03.Enrico Jung601pts
04.Steven M. Olsen 598pts
05.David Kuschnarew595pts
06.Kevin Sparbier593pts
07.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Jacques Libar585pts
10.Christian Drießle 580pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Daniel Pöhlmann602pts
02.Thomas Bemmerl601pts
03.Joachim Altenhof600pts
04.Alexander Müller599pts
05.Ruf Dominik596pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
07.Luis Moreno589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Tony Mur585pts
10.Sven Zietlow584pts