Ronald Völker took his third TQ run of the event to secure the overall pole position for himself and Team Yokomo at the ETS in Daun. Bruno Coelho had a slow start, but his XRAY pulled time back in the second half of the race to take second in the round and move to fourth on the grid, whilst Marc Rheinard’s third place solidified himself as Volker’s closest challenger on the starting grid. Yannic Prümper took fourth in Q4 and will start third on the grid, with Christopher Krapp completing the top five in both Q4 and overall.

The dominance of Jan Ratheisky came to an end in the Pro Stock class, as Olivier Bultynck topped Q4. He lead Awesomatix team mate Simon Lauter by one and a half seconds, with Alexandre Duchet the best of the Xray runners this time in third. Ratheisky came in fourth in the round, with Kevin Nielsen taking fifth. This put Ollie second on the grid behind Jan, With Duchet set to line up third ahead of Lauter, and Leo Arnold rolling off fifth.

It was quite fortunate that Jan Ratheisky also had TQ in the Formula class in the bag already, as he had a poor run in Q4, pulling out after four minutes. Olivier Bultynck took the top spot, moving him into second on the overall rankings, with Matej Dobnikar second in round (fourth overall), and Lukas Hoch RC third (fifth overall). A nice improvement from
Dominik Reile placed the German fourth in Q4 and into eighth overall, with Luke Lee RC fifth in round and sixth on the grid. David Ehrbar’s earlier finishes means he will line up third.

One of the biggest cheers in Q4 came at the end of the Front Wheel Drive class, as Marwin Riedelbauch took a popular TQ run. This bumped him up to second overall, with Henrik Heitsch taking second in the round – but his Q1 and Q2 scores keeping him on the pole position. Third in the round was Enrico Jung, puttin him fourth on the final grid, with Steven Møller Olsen fourth in the round and third overall. Rounding out the top five this time was Marcel Krause, which put him into eighth in the final rankings.

In Masters, Alexander Stocker clearly had put his Q2 “blip” behind him as he scored another dominant TQ run to lock up the pole position. Behind, Andreas Weyhoven took second in the round to put himself second on the grid, with Christian Driessle (Chris Diesel) coming good at the end with third in the round and overall. Fourth place points this time for Oliver Krahemann moves him to fifth on the starting grid, whilst Fritz Kaufmann had his best qualifying run to be fifth in the round and eigth overall. Werner Schmitzer didn’t have a good Q4, but his earlier results keep him fourth in the A Final.

The 17.5 Stock class had Dominik Ruf take another TQ run, to secure himself the overall number one starting position, as he headed Joachim Altenhof (second in the round and second overall). Third in the round was Philip Richter, the late result for the German not quite enough to lock himself into the A Final. Marwin Riedelbauch continued his consistent results to be fourth in round and overall, with Thomas Bemmerl making up the top five again in the round and overall.

First leg of finals take place this evening!


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker606pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Marc Rheinard600pts
04.Bruno Coelho 599pts
05.Lucas Urbain 594pts
06.Christopher Krapp 592pts
07.Elliott Harper 591pts
08.Yannic Prümper 591pts
09.Frederik Südhoff588pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 583pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Alexandre Duchet603pts
03.Max Mächler 600pts
04.Simon Lauter599pts
05.Kevin Nielsen 595pts
06.Frederik B. Mikkelsen592pts
07.Lukas Ellerbrock592pts
08.Léo Arnold 591pts
09.Dominic Vogl 591pts
10.Olivier Bultynck584pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 601pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Jitse Miedema 599pts
04.Andreas Stiebler597pts
05.Dominik Reile 595pts
06.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
07.Olivier Bultynck  594pts
08.Jacques Libar 593pts
09.Luke Lee 590pts
10.Lukas Hoch 590pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber577pts
02.Chris Grenz571pts
03.Martijn v. d. Heijden569pts
04.Marek Sova563pts
05.Thomas Gruber556pts
06.Svetlin Douhlevski552pts
07.Willy Voisangrin287pts
08.Daniel Ghirlanda287pts
09.Thomas Hermann286pts
10.Thomas Dvorszky 284pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Caspar Morgen600pts
03.Thomas Oehler596pts
04.Nathan Parker595pts
05.Christian Drießle594pts
06.Mirco Thalheimer  593pts
07.Toni Mateo 593pts
08.Werner Schmitzer 592pts
09.Gregor König591pts
10.Trygve Berntsen588pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Stefan Schulz601pts
03.Enrico Jung601pts
04.Steven M. Olsen 598pts
05.David Kuschnarew595pts
06.Kevin Sparbier593pts
07.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Jacques Libar585pts
10.Christian Drießle 580pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Daniel Pöhlmann602pts
02.Thomas Bemmerl601pts
03.Joachim Altenhof600pts
04.Alexander Müller599pts
05.Ruf Dominik596pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
07.Luis Moreno589pts
08.Torsten Baggendorf586pts
09.Tony Mur585pts
10.Sven Zietlow584pts