Marc Rheinard RC cruises to a relatively unchallenged win in A3 of the Modified class, confirming him in the runner-up position in Daun. Yannic Prümper had a great fight again with Bruno Coelho, with Prumper's Awesomatix able to hold off Coelho's XRAY this time. However, Yannic's earlier results kept him down in the overall rankings as Coelho was confirmed on the final step of the podium.

In Pro Stock, Jan Ratheisky was able to hold on for a win in A3 after an early challenge from Olivier Bultynck once again. Ollie rolled his Awesomatix out of contention, giving the Xray of the German driver to take the win. Alexandre Duchet took second overall, ahead of Simon Lauter.

Formula saw a lot of action over the first lap, and Matej Dobnikar took full advantage to take the lead by the time the cars crossed the timing loop for the first time. Despite Jan Ratheisky doing all he could to recover the lost time, the Dobnikar kept his composure and ran out the winner, taking his fist ever overall victory at the ETS. Ratheisky finished second overall, with Luke Lee RC moving from sixth on the grid to complete the podium.

With the other classes already decided after A2, the third leg was about deciding the podium. In Front Wheel Drive, Marwin Riedelbauch took the third leg to secure second overall, with Enrico Jung taking the third step in the final ranking. Masters confirmed Andreas Weyhoven as the runner up, with Werner Schmitzer taking third place. And in Stock 17.5, Dominik Ruf finally had the final he was looking for, taking the win and second overall, with Alexander Muller rounding out the top three.


Volante Modified

01.Ronald Völker602pts
02.Alexander Hagberg600pts
03.Bruno Coelho599pts
04.Marc Rheinard 598pts
05.Christopher Krapp 591pts
06.Elliott Harper 591pts
07.Yannic Prümper 591pts
08.Frederik Südhoff 588pts
09.Lucas Urbain 584pts
10.Marco Kaufmann 581pts


Xray Pro Stock

01.Jan Ratheisky 605pts
02.Simon Lauter 598pts
03.Max Mächler 591pts
04.Kevin Nielsen 591pts
05.Léo Arnold 591pts
06.Dominic Vogl 591pts
07.Frederik B. Mikkelsen 589pts
08.Lukas Ellerbrock 586pts
09.Olivier Bultynck 584pts
10.Oliver Havránek 581pts


Scorpion Formula

01.David Ehrbar 600pts
02.Jan Ratheisky 600pts
03.Matej Dobnikar 594pts
04.Olivier Bultynck 594pts
05.Dominik Reile 593pts
06.Jitse Miedema 592pts
07.Luke Lee 590pts
08.Lukas Hoch 590pts
09.Andreas Stiebler 588pts
10.René Kölbel 583pts


Scorpion Formula +40

01.Herbert Weber306pts
02.Chris Grenz301pts
03.Svetlin Douhlevski 299pts
04.Marek Sova296pts
05.Thomas Gruber278pts
06.Willy Voisangrin155pts
07.Thomas Hermann155pts
08.Martijn v. d. Heijden152pts
09.Thomas Dvorszky152pts
10.Matteo Berlincioni 151pts



01.Alexander Stocker  606pts
02.Toni Mateo593pts
03.Caspar Morgen592pts
04.Mirco Thalheimer591pts
05.Werner Schmitzer 590pts
06.Christian Drießle  588pts
07.Trygve Berntsen 588pts
08.Thomas Oehler 587pts
09.Peter Miko 586pts
10.Nathan Parker 586pts



01.Henrik Heitsch602pts
02.Enrico Jung601pts
03.Steven M. Olsen595pts
04.David Kuschnarew 595pts
05.Stefan Schulz594pts
06.Marwin Riedelbauch589pts
07.Kevin Sparbier583pts
08.Marvin Gutting570pts
09.Tobias Schuster569pts
10.Christian Drießle 567pts


STOCK 17.5

01.Joachim Altenhof600pts
02.Daniel Pöhlmann598pts
03.Marwin Riedelbauch590pts
04.Luis Moreno589pts
05.Tony Mur585pts
06.Tobias Baumbach577pts
07.Tobias Schuster572pts
08.Christian Sandner565pts
09.Sebastian Bauer548pts
10.Domenic Grabher543pts